Faculty

James C. Adrian Jr.

James C. Adrian Jr.

Professor of Chemistry

Office: S346 Science and Engineering
Phone: (518) 388-6406
Fax: (518)388-6795
Email: adrianj@union.edu

Read More

Janet S. Anderson

Janet S. Anderson

Professor of Chemistry

Office: WOLD 221
Phone: (518) 388-6252
Email: andersoj@union.edu

Read More

Mary K. Carroll

Mary K. Carroll

Professor of Chemistry

Office: S230 Science and Engineering
Phone: (518) 388-6336
Fax: (518) 388-6795
Email: carrollm@union.edu

Read More

Kristin M. Fox

Kristin M. Fox

Chair of Chemistry

Director of Biochemistry

Associate Professor of Chemistry
Office: WOLD 216
Phone: (518) 388-6250
Fax: (518)388-6795
Email: foxk@union.edu

Read More

Michael E. Hagerman

Michael E. Hagerman

Professor of Chemistry

Office: S326 Science and Engineering
Phone: (518) 388-6472
Fax: (518) 388-6795
Email: hagerman@union.edu

Read More

Andrew Huisman

Andrew Huisman

Associate Professor

Office: WOLD 124
Phone: (518) 388-7181
Fax: (518) 388-6795
Email: huismana@union.edu

Read More

Natalie Huisman

Read More

Joanne D. Kehlbeck

Joanne D. Kehlbeck

Associate Professor of Chemistry

Office: S336 Science and Engineering
Phone: (518) 388-6776
Fax: (518)388-6795
Email: kehlbeck@union.edu

Read More

Karen Lou

Karen Lou

Senior Lecturer in Chemistry

General Chemistry Coordinator
Office: S333 Science and Engineering
Phone: (518) 388-6251
Fax: (518)388-6795
Email: louk@union.edu

Read More

Margot Paulick

Margot Paulick

Assistant Professor of Chemistry

Office: WOLD 217
Phone: (518) 388-6155
Fax: (518)388-6795
Email: paulickm@union.edu

Read More

Laura MacManus-Spencer

Laura MacManus-Spencer

Associate Professor of Chemistry

Office: WOLD 120
Phone: (518) 388-6153
Fax: (518)388-6795
Email: macmanul@union.edu
Web: MacManus-Spencer lab homepage

Read More

James McGarrah

Lecturer in Chemistry

Office: S342 Science and Engineering
Phone: (518) 388-8762
Fax: (518) 388-6795
Email: mcgarraj@union.edu

Read More

Laurie Tyler

Laurie Tyler

Associate Professor of Chemistry

Office: S339 Science and Engineering
Phone: (518) 388-7123
Fax: (518)388-6795
Email: tylerl@union.edu
Web: Tyler Lab Home Page

Read More

Thomas C. Werner

Thomas C. Werner

Florence B. Sherwood Professor Emeritis of Physical Sciences

Phone: (518) 370-3099
Fax: (518) 388-6795

Read More