Faculty

Faculty_2013

ECE Faculty (2013-2014)
Back Row: Shane Cotter, Helen Hanson, Robert Smith, James Hedrick, Palma Catravas
Front Row: Takashi Buma, John Spinelli, Cherrice Traver, Yu Chang

 

 

 ECE Faculty (2014-2015)

 

bumaTakashi Buma

Assistant Professor of Electrical and Computer Engineering
PhD, University of Michigan
bumat@union.edu
(518)388-6334
Steinmetz 209

 

catravasPalma Catravas

Associate Professor of Electrical and Computer Engineering
PhD, Massachusetts Institute of Technology
catravap@union.edu
(518)388-6306
Wold 031

 

shane_newShane Cotter

Associate Professor of Electrical and Computer Engineering
PhD, University of California at San Diego
cotters@union.edu
(518)388-6274
Steinmetz 217

 

davison

Gene Davison

Lab Manager of Electrical and Computer Engineering
davisong@union.edu
(518)388-6271
Science & Engineering N110

 

 

Dosiek2Luke Dosiek

Assistant Professor of Electrical and Computer Engineering
PhD, University of Wyoming
dosiekl@union.edu
(518)388-6403
Steinmetz 205

 

H_HansonHelen Hanson

Associate Professor of Electrical and Computer Engineering
PhD, Harvard University
hansonh@union.edu
(518)388-6741
Steinmetz 211

 

hedrickJames Hedrick

Senior Lecturer of Electrical and Computer Engineering
hedrickj@union.edu
(518)388-8027
Steinmetz 206

 

 

spinelli

John Spinelli

Professor of Electrical and Computer Engineering and Computer Science
PhD, Massachusetts Institute of Technology
spinellj@union.edu
(518)388-6307
Steinmetz 221

 

traverCherrice Traver

Professor of Electrical and Computer Engineering
PhD, University of Virginia
traverc@union.edu
(518)388-6326
Steinmetz 212

 

 

Emeritus Faculty

 

changYu Chang

Professor of Electrical and Computer Engineering
PhD, Syracuse University
changy@union.edu

 

 

faticVuk Fatic

Professor of Electrical and Computer Engineering
PhD, Virginia Tech

 

 

 

hassibEkram Hassib

Professor of Electrical and Computer Engineering
PhD, Warsaw Polytechnic University

 

 

 

rudkoMichael Rudko

Professor of Electrical and Computer Engineering
PhD, Syracuse University