Seminars

Friday, October 4, 2013

Sarah Jacobs

Williams College/Cornell University

Title: TBA

3:30 – 5:00 Lippman Hall 200

Read More

Tuesday, October 15, 2013

Andrew Zimbalist, Smith College

“Vexing Issues in the Economics of Sports”

3:00 – 5:00 pm Breazzano House

Read More

Friday, October 25, 2013

David Smith, SUNY Albany

Title TBA

3:30 – 5:00 pm Lippman Hall 200

Read More

Friday, November 15, 2013

Younghwan Song, Union College

Title TBA

3:30 – 5:00 pm Lippman Hall 200

Read More

Friday, January 10, 2014

Fuat Sener, Union College

Title TBA

3:30 – 5:00 pm Lippman Hall 200

Read More

Friday, January 17, 2014

Yinghao Zhang

Salisbury University

Title: TBA

3:30 – 5:00 Lippman Hall 200

Read More

Tuesday, Feb. 4, 2014

Andy MacKenzie, University of Rochester

Title: “Randomization and Disposal of a Prize”

12:45 – 1:45 Wold Center 028

Read More

Friday, Feb. 28, 2014

Steve Schmidt

Union College

3:30 – 5:00 Lippman Hall 200

Read More

Friday, March 14, 2014

Viz Taraz

Smith College

Topic: TBA

3:30 – 5:00 Lippman Hall 200

Read More

Friday, April 4, 2014

Kijong Kim

Bard College

Topic: TBA

3:30 – 5:00 Lippman Hall 200

Read More

Friday, April 11, 2014

Quoc Tran

Bridgewater State University

Topic: Lying to Catch Up, or Lying to Keep Up?”

3:30 – 5:00 Lippman Hall 200

Read More

Friday, April 18, 2014

John Polimeni

Albany College of Pharmacy and Health Sciences

Topic: TBA

3:30 – 5:00 Lippman Hall 200

Read More

Friday, April 25, 2014

Public Health Symposium

Read More