Navigation Menu+

Faculty and Staff

Faculty_and_Staff
From right: Frank Rapant, Sheri Lullo, Sandy Wimer, David Ogawa, Martin Benjamin, Louisa Matthew, Fernando Orellana, Ann Thomas, Kathie Herrington, Claire Foster, Chris Duncan, Lorraine Cox, Walter Hatke, and Linda Goodman.


Studio Fine Arts Faculty

Click on a name for more information.

Martin Benjamin
Professor of Visual Arts
(Photography, Digital Photography)

Old Chapel 201A
518-388-6455
benjamin@union.edu

Chris Duncan
Professor of Visual Arts
(Sculpture, Drawing, and Three-Dimensional Design)

Olin
518-388-6448
duncanc@union.edu

Laini Nemett
Assistant Professor of Visual Arts
(Fine Art, Painting, and Drawing)

4 Nott Terrace, room 101
518-388-6564
nemettl@union.edu

Fernando Orellana
Associate Professor of Visual Arts
(Digital Art, Robotic Art, Interactive Art, and Design)

Olin, room 101
518-388-6473
orellanf@union.edu

Sandra Wimer
Senior Lecturer & Artist in Residence
(Printmaking, Design Fundamentals, and Drawing)
50 Yard Line, room 103
518-388-6145
wimers@union.edu


Art History Faculty

Click on a name for more information.

Lorraine Morales Cox
Associate Professor of Visual Arts
KARP, room 110
518-388-8038
coxl@union.edu

Sheri A. Lullo
Assistant Professor of Visual Arts
4 Nott Terrace, room 204
518-388-8368
lullos@union.edu

Louisa Matthew
Professor of Visual Arts
36 Union Avenue, room 101
518-388-6371
matthewl@union.edu

David Ogawa, Chair
Associate Professor of Visual Arts
4 Nott Terrace, room 201
518-388-7095
ogawad@union.edu


Visual Arts Staff

Kathleen Herrington
Administrative Program Assistant
Henle Dance Pavilion, room 202
518-388-6714
herringk@union.edu

Linda Goodman
Office Assistant
Yulman Theater Box Office
518-388-6785
goodmanl@union.edu

Frank Rapant
Photo Lab Technician
Old Chapel, room 201C
518-388-6203
rapantf@union.edu

Patrick Healy
Sculpture Lab Technician
S&E, room N113
518-388-6223
healyp@union.edu