Navigation Menu+

Faculty and Staff

Faculty_and_Staff
From right: Frank Rapant, Sheri Lullo, Sandy Wimer, David Ogawa, Martin Benjamin, Louisa Matthew, Fernando Orellana, Ann Thomas, Kathie Herrington, Claire Foster, Chris Duncan, Lorraine Cox, Walter Hatke, and Linda Goodman.


Studio Fine Arts Faculty

Click on a name for more information.

Martin Benjamin
Professor of Visual Arts
(Photography, Digital Photography)

Arts 317
518-388-6455
benjamin@union.edu

Chris Duncan
Professor of Visual Arts
(Sculpture, Drawing, and Three-Dimensional Design)

Arts 111A
518-388-6448
duncanc@union.edu

Walter Hatke
May I. Baker Professor of Visual Arts
(Fine Art, Painting, and Drawing)

Arts 208
518-388-6564

Fernando Orellana
Associate Professor of Visual Arts
(Digital Art, Robotic Art, Interactive Art, and Design)

Olin 101
518-388-6473
orellanf@union.edu

Sandra Wimer
Senior Lecturer & Artist in Residence
(Printmaking, Design Fundamentals, and Drawing)
Arts 103
518-388-6145
wimers@union.edu


Art History Faculty

Click on a name for more information.

Lorraine Morales Cox | LACS
Associate Professor of Visual Arts
Arts 320
518-388-8038
coxl@union.edu

Sheri A. Lullo
Assistant Professor of Visual Arts
Arts 311
518-388-8368
lullos@union.edu

Louisa Matthew
Professor of Visual Arts
Arts 211
518-388-6371
matthewl@union.edu

David Ogawa, Chair
Associate Professor of Visual Arts
Arts 212
518-388-7095
ogawad@union.edu


Visual Arts Staff

Kathleen Herrington
Administrative Program Assistant
Arts 101
518-388-6714
herringk@union.edu

Linda Goodman
Office Assistant
Arts 101
518-388-6785
goodmanl@union.edu

Frank Rapant
Photo Lab Technician
Arts Photo Lab
518-388-6203
rapantf@union.edu