Current Faculty

Jennifer Bishop

Jennifer Bishop

Senior Lecturer, Ph.D. North Carolina State University

Email: bishopj@union.edu

Phone: (518) 388-8378

Office: Science and Engineering S302

Read More

Quynh Chu-LaGraff

Quynh Chu-LaGraff

Professor, Ph.D. University of Illinois,
Urbana-Champaign, 1996

Email: chulagrq@union.edu

Phone: (518) 388-6724

Office: Butterfield 310

Read More

Brian D. Cohen

Brian D. Cohen

Senior Lecturer, Ph.D. Albany Medical College, 1998

Email: cohenb@union.edu

Phone: (518) 388-8018

Office: Wold 220

Homepage

Read More

Jeffrey Corbin

Jeffrey Corbin

Professor, Ph.D. University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill, 1998

Email: corbinj@union.edu

Phone: (518) 388-6097

Office: Wold 119

Webpage

Read More

Barbara Danowski

Barbara Danowski

Professor, Ph.D. University of North Carolina, 1989

Email: danowskb@union.edu

Phone: (518) 388-6329

Office: Science and Engineering S306

Read More

Stephanie Dosiek

Adjunct Professor, Ph.D. University of Wyoming

Email: dosieks@union.edu

Phone: (518) 388-6028

Office: Science and Engineering S320

Read More

Leo J. Fleishman

Leo J. Fleishman

Professor, Ph.D. Cornell University, 1986

Email: fleishml@union.edu

Phone: (518) 388-6332

Office: Butterfield 316

Read More

J. Stephen Horton

J. Stephen Horton

Professor, Ph.D. University of Toronto, 1990

Email: hortons@union.edu

Phone: (518) 388-6328

Office: Wold 222

Read More

Scott Kirkton

Scott Kirkton

Associate Professor, Ph.D. Arizona State University 2004
Postdoctoral Researcher at University of California, San Diego (2004 – 2006)

Email: kirktons@union.edu

Phone: (518) 388-6480

Office: Butterfield 318

Read More

Rob Lauzon

Rob Lauzon

Professor, Ph.D. Queen’s University (Kingston, Canada), 1987

Email: lauzonr@union.edu

Phone: (518) 388-6723

Office: Science and Engineering S310

Read More

Kathleen LoGiudice

Kathleen LoGiudice

Professor, Ph.D., Rutgers University, 2000

Email: logiudik@union.edu

Phone: (518) 388-6409

Office: Wold 125

Homepage

Read More

Robert Olberg

Robert Olberg

Florence B. Sherwood Professor of Life Sciences
Ph.D. University of Washington, 1978

Email: olbergr@union.edu

Phone: (518) 388-6509

Office: Butterfield 314

Read More

Barbara Ann Pytel

Barbara Ann Pytel

Senior Lecturer, Ph.D., New York University

Email: pytelb@union.edu

Phone: (518) 388-6746

Office: Science and Engineering S312

Read More

Steve Rice

Steve Rice

Professor, Ph.D. Duke University, 1994
Post-doc: UNC at Chapel Hill

Email: rices@union.edu

Phone: (518) 388-6243

Office: Wold 121

Homepage

Read More

Jill Salvo

Jill Salvo

Associate Professor, Ph.D. Yale, Molecular Biophysics and Biochemistry, 1987

Email: salvoj@union.edu

Phone: (518) 388-6434

Office: Science and Engineering S308

Read More

Nicole Theodosiou

Nicole Theodosiou

Associate Professor, Ph.D. Yale University, 2000
Post-doc: Harvard Medical School

Email: theodosn@union.edu

Phone: (518) 388-8791

Office: Wold 218

Homepage

Read More

Paul Willing

Paul Willing

Senior Lecturer, Ph.D. University of Massachusetts

Email: willingp@union.edu

Phone: (518) 388-6713

Office: Science and Engineering S314

Homepage

Read More

Roman Yukilevich

Roman Yukilevich

Associate Professor, Ph.D. Stony Brook University 2008

Email: yukilevr@union.edu

Phone: (518) 388-6985

Office: Science and Engineering S304

Homepage coming soon!

Read More
Skip to toolbar