Chair of the Department? Michele Angrist Pre-Law Advising? Bradley Hays Pi Sigma Alpha, Political Science Honor Society? Guillermina Seri Term in Washington, DC? Tom Lobe Graduate School? Michele Angrist Approval To Take Political Science Courses At Other Institutions? Clifford Brown Department Location The Department of Political Science is located in Lippman Hall (which is building number 59 on the campus map). Lippman Hall […]