Faculty

ECBE Faculty (2018-2019)

(NOTE: We currently have an opening for a tenure track position!)

Takashi Buma
Associate Professor
PhD, University of Michigan
Steinmetz 209
(518)388-6334
bumat@union.edu

 

Shane Cotter
Associate Professor
PhD, University of California at San Diego
Steinmetz 217
(518)388-6274
cotters@union.edu

 

Jennifer Currey
Associate Professor
PhD, Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute
215 Steinmetz
(518) 388-8783
curreyj@union.edu

 

Gene Davison
Lab Manager
Science & Engineering N110
(518)388-6271
davisong@union.edu

 

Luke Dosiek
Assistant Professor
PhD, University of Wyoming
Steinmetz 205
(518)388-6403
dosiekl@union.edu

 

Helen Hanson
ECE Chair, Associate Professor
PhD, Harvard University
Steinmetz 212
(518)388-6741
hansonh@union.edu

 

James Hedrick
Senior Lecturer
Steinmetz 206
(518)388-8027
hedrickj@union.edu

 

Sudhir Khetan
Assistant Professor
PhD, University of Pennsylvania
Steinmetz 225
(518) 388-6261
khetans@union.edu

 

Chandra Pappu
Visiting Assistant Professor
PhD, University of Texas at El Paso
Steinmetz 211
pappuc@union.edu

 

John Spinelli
Professor
PhD, Massachusetts Institute of Technology
Steinmetz 221
(518)388-6307
spinellj@union.edu

 

Cherrice Traver
Professor
PhD, University of Virginia
Steinmetz 201
(518)388-6326
traverc@union.edu

 

Emeritus Faculty

 

Yu Chang
Professor
PhD, Syracuse University
changy@union.edu

 

 

Vuk Fatic
Professor
PhD, Virginia Tech

 

 

 

Ekram Hassib
Professor
PhD, Warsaw Polytechnic University

In Memoriam

 

 

Michael Rudko
Professor
PhD, Syracuse University

 

Skip to toolbar