Program Committee

Committee Members

Atsushi Akera
Associate Professor
Department of Science and Technology Studies
Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute

Shane Cotter
Associate Professor
Electrical and Computer Engineering

Dave Hans
Manager, z/OS Content Design & Development
IBM z Systems

J. Douglass Klein
Kenneth B. Sharpe Professor of Economics
Director, Environmental Science, Policy and Engineering (ESPE)

Laura MacManus-Spencer
Associate Professor of Chemistry

Committee Chair

Ashraf Ghaly
Director of Engineering
Carl B. Jansen Professor of Engineering


Symposium Staff

Karen Crosby
Administrative Assistant for Academic Affairs

Skip to toolbar