Posted on Sep 22, 1995

Union's Iota Upsilon chapter of Alpha Sigma Lambda, the national honor society
for adult undergraduate students who have demonstrated excellence and moral character, has
inducted seven new members: John Battisti, Diann Englehart, Terrence Gilbert, Glen Knox,
Paul Szczesny, George Moxham and Amy Ludik.

Also, Ann Flynn, salutatorian of the Class of 1993, and Frank Miele, co-salutatorian of
the Class of 1994, were inducted as honorary members.

The College established its chapter of Alpha Sigma Lambda last year.