Posted on Apr 27, 2001

Committees have been formed to consider there appointments of two faculty: Steven Rice, assistant professor ofbiology; and Zoe Oxley, assistant professor of political science.

Members of the campus community may offer written or oral testimony to members of the committees.

For Rice, members are John Boyer, chair(biology:; Steve Horton (; and Peter Tobiessen (biology:

For Oxley, members are Terry Weiner, chair(political science:; Byron Nichols (political science:; and Ted Gilman (political science: