Navigation Menu+

Faculty and Staff

w-va-group-final2-5x7

From right: Lorraine Cox, Sheri Lullo, Laini Nemett, Chris Duncan, Marty Benjamin, Sandy Wimer, David Ogawa, Linda Goodman, Patrick Healy, Fernando Orellana, Frank Rapant, Victoria Rotondi.


Studio Fine Arts Faculty

Click on a name for more information.

Martin Benjamin
William D. Williams Professor of Visual Arts
(Photography, Digital Photography)

Feigenbaum Center for Visual Arts 308
518-388-6455
benjamin@union.edu

Chris Duncan
Professor of Visual Arts
(Sculpture, Drawing, and Three-Dimensional Design)

Feigenbaum Center for Visual Arts 101D
518-388-6448
duncanc@union.edu

Laini Nemett
Assistant Professor of Visual Arts
(Fine Art, Painting, and Drawing)

Feigenbaum Center for Visual Arts 318
518-388-6564
nemettl@union.edu

Fernando Orellana
Associate Professor of Visual Arts
(Digital Art, Robotic Art, Interactive Art, and Design)

Feigenbaum Center for Visual Arts 104
518-388-6473
orellanf@union.edu

Sandra Wimer
Senior Lecturer & Artist in Residence
(Printmaking, Design Fundamentals, and Drawing)
Feigenbaum Center for Visual Arts 212
518-388-6145
wimers@union.edu


Art History Faculty

Click on a name for more information.

Lorraine Morales Cox
Associate Professor of Visual Arts
Feigenbaum Center for Visual Arts 310
518-388-8038
coxl@union.edu

Sheri A. Lullo
Assistant Professor of Visual Arts
Feigenbaum Center for Visual Arts 306
518-388-8368
lullos@union.edu

Louisa Matthew
Professor of Visual Arts
Feigenbaum Center for Visual Arts 210
518-388-6371
matthewl@union.edu

David Ogawa, Chair
Associate Professor of Visual Arts
Feigenbaum Center for Visual Arts 208
518-388-7095
ogawad@union.edu


Visual Arts Staff

Victoria Rotondi
Administrative Program Assistant
Feigenbaum Center for Visual Arts 102A
518-388-6714
rotondiv@union.edu

Linda Goodman
Office Assistant
Feigenbaum Center for Visual Arts 102
518-388-6785
goodmanl@union.edu

Frank Rapant
Photo Lab Technician
Feigenbaum Center for Visual Arts 214
518-388-6203
rapantf@union.edu

Patrick Healy
Sculpture Lab Technician
Feigenbaum Center for Visual Arts 101C
518-388-6223
healyp@union.edu

 

Skip to toolbar