Participant Contact Information

 

# Last Name First Name Organization Email Presenter* Discussant* Organizer
1 Amri Puspa Ithaca College puspa.d.amri@cgu.edu 33
2 Binder Carola Haverford College cbinder1@haverford.edu 33
3 Boulware Karl Wesleyan College kboulware@wesleyan.edu
4 Chezum Brian St. Lawrence University chezum@stlawu.edu 
5 Craighead Bill Wesleyan College bcraighead@wesleyan.edu 31 1
6 Davis Lewis Union College davisl@union.edu 1
7 Dvorak Tomas Union College dvorakt@union.edu 11
8 Ferderer Pete Macalester College ferderer@macalester.edu 34
9 Fernholz Ricardo Claremont MeKenna College rfernholz@cmc.edu 43
10 Fried Stephie Carleton College stephie.d.fried@gmail.com 42
11 Glandon PJ Kenyon College glandonp@kenyon.edu 44
12 Hovhannisyan Nune Loyola Maryland nhovhannisyan@loyola.edu 13
13 Higgins Rich Colgate University rhiggins@colgate.edu 24
14 Imai Masami Wesleyan College mimai@wesleyan.edu 42 1
15 Jaremski Matthew Colgate University mjaremski@colgate.edu 21
16 Jones Jason Furman University jason.jones@furman.edu
17 Joyce Joseph Wellesly College jjoyce@wellesley.edu 11
18 Keefer Ben Carleton College bkeefer@carleton.edu 12
19 Kocher Brett Ithaca College brett.kocher@cgu.edu
20 Kuttner Kenneth Williams College kenneth.n.kuttner@williams.edu 1
21 Lester Robert Colby College rob.lester54@gmail.com 31 1
22 Lin Tim Gettysburg College tlin@gettysburg.edu
23 Mazumder Sandeep Wake Forest University mazumds@wfu.edu 32 1
24 Montgomery Heather International Christian U. montgomery@icu.ac.jp
25 Neumuller Seth Wellesley College seth.neumuller@wellesley.edu 22 1
26 Nicar Stephen Franklin and Marshall College snicar@fandm.edu 14
27 O’Sullivan Roisin Smith College rosulliv@smith.edu 32
28 Owen Ann Hamilton College aowen@hamilton.edu 41
29 Pereira Javier Hamilton College pereiraj@uw.edu 23
30 Phelan Gregory Williams College gp4@williams.edu 44
31 Pieters Gina Trinity University gpieters@trinity.edu 13
32 Rahman Ahmed U.S. Naval Academy rahman@usna.edu 41
33 Sapci Ayse Colgate University asapci@colgate.edu 22
34 Schwartz Jeremy Loyola University Maryland jsschwartz1@loyola.edu
35 Shea Paul Bates College pshea@bates.edu 43
36 Simpson Nicole Colgate University nsimpson@colgate.edu
37 Smith Julie Lafayette College smithjk@lafayette.edu 1
38 Smith Katherine U.S. Naval Academy ksmith@usna.edu 24
39 Stroup Caleb Davidson College jamescalebstroup@gmail.com 12 23 1
40 Temesvary Judit Hamilton College jtemesva@hamilton.edu 14
41 Tomljanovich Marc Drew College mtomljan@drew.edu 34 1
42 Van Horn Patrick Southwestern University vanhornp@southwestern.edu 21
43 Zebedee Allan Clarkson University azebedee@clarkson.edu EEJ

* Two digit presenter and discussant numbers indicate the session and paper numbers.  E.g. 31 is the first paper in the third session.

Skip to toolbar