Posted on Mar 22, 1996

Established during the College's Bicentennial year, the Fitz Hugh Ludlow (FHL) Society is committed to recognizing and encouraging recent alumni to demonstrate exceptional leadership and allegiance for Union through support of the Annual Fund and through involvement in the life of the College today and in the future.

Alumni who have not celebrated their 10th ReUnion can join the Fitz Hugh Ludlow Society by making an annual gift of $100 times the number of years since their graduation.

Fitz Hugh Ludlow Society membership: July 1, 1995-Dec. 31,1995

  • Ruth Allen Cox '88, Chair, New York, N.Y. 
  • Kenneth Budka '87 &Cynthia Curtis-Budka '87, Marlboro, N.J. 
  • Patrick Di Cerbo '88, Latham, N.Y. 
  • Evan Hyman '95, Osaka, Japan

Interested? Call Perry Goff Buroker, associate director of annual giving and alumni programs at (518) 388-6142 or on e-mail at