Posted on May 29, 1998

The College has recognized five retirees and 61 employees for their
years of service.

Retiring this year are Theodore Bick, mathematics; Joseph Board,
political science; Harrison Overocker, campus operations; Ann Horan, dining services; and
Adelaide Annunziata, campus safety.

Honored for 25 years of service:

Thomas Dowling, Leslie Hull, James Kenney, Lucille Paludi, Charles
Scaife, George Schiller and Ruth Stevenson.

For 20 years:

Cynthia Bouck, Livia Carroll, Bruce Connolly, James McCord, Diane
Meyers, Rudy Nydegger, Kathryn Quinn and Dwight Wolf.

For 15 years:

Donald Arnold, Kent Brust, Frank Campanella, Joseph Casino, Donna
Davenport, Angelina Fiorillo, Adrian Frazier, Joanne Herrick, George McMillan, Gary
Reynolds, Steven Sargent, Jaclyn Smith, Marianne Snowden, Christina Sorum, Joanne
Tobiessen, Mark Toher and Patricia Tuccillo.

For 10 years:

Betty Allen, Michael Brown, Joanne Christensen, Linda Clayton, Ernest
Conti, Ann Facenda, Michael Frame, Daniel Gibson, Christopher Hayen, Thomas Heisinger,
Elias Majlaton, Judy Manchester, Sandra Marshall, Kathleen McCann, Therese McCarty,
Sharron McCullough, Teresa Meade, John Miller, Marianne Moore, Filomena Piccirillo,
Timothy Porter, Anna Riccio, Stephen Romanski, Bruce Senn, John Skumurski, William Sparre,
Renae St. Louis, Barbara Tricozzi and Mark Walker.